03 - 05 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Take That

This Life On Tour

07 - 08 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Olivia Rodrigo

GUTS World Tour

Thu 09 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Tenacious D

Tenacious D and the Spicy Meatball Tour

Sat 11 May 2024
OVO Hydro

elbow - AUDIO VERTIGO Tour

Plus Special Guests The Waeve

Sun 12 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Celtic FC Player of the Year Awards

Presented by Celtic Football Club

Thu 16 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Nickelback: Get Rollin' Tour

Plus Special Guests Lottery Winners

17 - 19 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Michael McIntyre: MACNIFICENT

Extra Date Added
Sat 18 May 2024
SEC Armadillo

The Sonu Nigam Show

Rescheduled Date
Sun 19 May 2024
Lomond Auditorium

Magic of the Musicals

Tue 21 May 2024
SEC Armadillo

Brett Young

24 - 27 May 2024
SEC Centre

Ideal Home Show Scotland

Fri 24 May 2024
SEC Armadillo

SZN20

Boom Dance Studios

Fri 24 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Open Goal Live

Scotland National Team Send-Off Event

Sun 26 May 2024
SEC Armadillo

Let's Get Loud

Wed 29 May 2024
SEC Centre

DIGIT Expo West 2024

Scotland’s largest annual technology showcase now in Glasgow with live keynotes, workshops and exhibition

Wed 29 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Nicki Minaj

Pink Friday 2 World Tour

Fri 31 May 2024
OVO Hydro

Clyde 1 Live

Mon
Tue
Wed
Thr
Fri
Sat
Sun
Back to Top